BOOK A FLIGHT
June 2020
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
2
3
4
5
5:00 PM
Gisborne to Napier - Friday 5 June 5pm - Special Flight
6
8:00 AM
Fly Your Pet. Gisborne to Palmerston North - $390 - 6 June 2020
+8 more
7
8
5:00 PM
Gisborne to Napier - Monday 8 June 5pm - Special Flight
9
8:00 AM
Gisborne to Napier - Tuesday 9 June 8am
+2 more
10
8:00 AM
Gisborne to Napier - Wednesday 10 June 8am
+2 more
11
8:00 AM
Gisborne to Napier - Thursday 11 June 8am
+2 more
12
5:00 PM
Gisborne to Napier - Friday 12 June 5pm - Special Flight
13
14
15
5:00 PM
Gisborne to Napier - Monday 15 June 5pm - Special Flight
16
8:00 AM
Gisborne to Napier - Tuesday 16 June 8am
+2 more
17
8:00 AM
Gisborne to Napier - Wednesday 17 June 8am
+2 more
18
8:00 AM
Gisborne to Napier - Thursday 18 June 8am
+2 more
19
5:00 PM
Gisborne to Napier - Friday 19 June 5pm - Special Flight
20
21
22
5:00 PM
Gisborne to Napier - Monday 22 June 5pm - Special Flight
23
8:00 AM
Gisborne to Napier - Tuesday 23 June 8am
+2 more
24
8:00 AM
Gisborne to Napier - Wednesday 24 June 8am
+2 more
25
8:00 AM
Gisborne to Napier - Thursday 25 June 8am
+2 more
26
5:00 PM
Gisborne to Napier - Friday 26 June 5pm - Special Flight
27
28
29
5:00 PM
Gisborne to Napier - Monday 29 June 5pm - Special Flight
30
8:00 AM
Gisborne to Napier - Tuesday 30 June 8am
+2 more
1
2
3
4
8:00 AM
Fly Your Pet. Gisborne to Palmerston North - $390 - 4 July 2020
+8 more
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
charterflights.jpg
pet flight link 2.png
SUBSCRIBE FOR OUR LATEST PROMOTIONS, FLIGHT ROUTES AND EVENT UPDATES FOR 2020.

021 838 406

Air Napier, Hawke's Bay Airport, Napier 4110, New Zealand

©2020 by Air Napier